News

CMEASY HOLIDAY OPENING TIMES

Thursday 20th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 21st December 9.00am – 3.00pm
   
Monday 24th December 9.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED – Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED – Boxing Day
Thursday 27th December CLOSED
Friday 28th December CLOSED
   
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED – New Year’s Day
Wednesday 2nd January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Business as usual thereafter. Happy New Year!

Refer a Friend